By downloading and using LYQUOA Mobile App, these terms will automatically apply to you – you should make sure, therefore, that you read these terms carefully before using the App.
We are offering you this App to use for your own personal use without cost, but you should be aware that you cannot send it to anyone else, and you are not allowed to copy, or modify the App, any part of the App, or our trademarks in any way. You are not allowed to attempt to extract the source code of the App, and you also should not try to translate the App into other languages, or make derivative versions. The LYQUOA Mobile App itself, and all the trademarks, copyright, database rights and other intellectual property rights related to it, belong to LYQUOA.
LYQUOA is committed to ensuring that the App is as useful and efficient as possible. For that reason, we reserve the right to make changes to the App or to charge for its services, at any time and for any reason. We will never charge you for the App or its services without making it very clear to you exactly what you are paying for.
It is your responsibility to keep your phone and access to the App secure. We, therefore, recommend that you do not jailbreak or root your phone, which is the process of removing software restrictions and limitations imposed by the official operating system of your device. It could make your phone vulnerable to malware / viruses / malicious programs, compromise security features of your phone and it could mean that the LYQUOA Mobile App would not work properly or at all.
The LYQUOA Mobile App stores and processes personal data that you have provided to us so that you can make use of the App efficiently.
LYQUOA App by default is designed to capture and store the various types of data based on the usage of the App. However, you are free to turn-off the data storing anytime you desire.
Go to SETTINGS in the App, and uncheck the Checkbox with label Use my App Activity Data to provide me with better and personal results. By unchecking, App will stop capturing your Preferences data, Location data, and Profile data. However, without the data, App may not work as efficiently as it is intended to.
Your Location Data and Profile Data are stored on the server, and both these types of data are sent to server only when a change happens. However, your preferences data is what used most in providing you with personal recommendations. Good thing is that Preferences data always reside on your device, and is never used for any other purposes except for the purpose of providing personal and efficient results.
Not only you can stop the LYQUOA Mobile App from capturing the data by following the process mentioned above, you can also delete the previously stored device as well as server data anytime simply by clicking a button in the SETTINGS.
Go to SETTINGS > RESET in the App, and click on CLEAR ALL DATA to remove historical data from the App as well as from the server. Or you can click other buttons in the RESET window to remove various types of Data individually. Please keep in mind that your current Profile Data cannot be removed by using any of the buttons since current Profile Data is needed for Authentication purposes.
Also, keep in mind that, by removing some or all the data, LYQUOA Mobile App may not work as efficiently as it is intended to.
You should be aware that there are certain things that LYQUOA will not take responsibility for. Certain functions of the LYQUOA Mobile App, such as the ability to download data and store it offline, the downloading data for real-time functions, and the Mobile Host functions, all will require the App to have an active internet connection. The connection can be Wi-Fi, or a cellular data connection provided by your mobile network provider, however LYQUOA cannot take responsibility for the App not working at full functionality if you do not have access to Wi-Fi, and you do not have any of your cellular data allowance left.
If you are using the LYQUOA Mobile App outside of an area with Wi-Fi, you should remember that your terms of agreement with your mobile network provider will still apply. As a result, you may be charged by your mobile provider for the cost of cellular data for the duration of the connection while accessing the App, or other third party charges. In using the LYQUOA Mobile App, you are accepting responsibility for any such charges, including roaming data charges if you use the App outside of your home territory (i.e. region or country) without turning off data roaming. If you are not the bill payer for the device on which you are using the LYQUOA Mobile App, please be aware that we assume that you have received permission from the bill payer for using the App.
At some point we may wish to update the LYQUOA Mobile App. The App is currently available on Android and iOS – the requirements for both systems (and for any additional systems we decide to extend the availability of the App to) may change, and you will need to download the updates if you want to keep using the App.
LYQUOA does not promise that it will always update the App so that it is relevant to you and/or works with the iOS or Android version that you have installed on your device. However, you promise to always accept updates to the LYQUOA Mobile Application when offered to you. We may also wish to stop providing the LYQUOA Mobile App, and may terminate use of it at any time without giving notice of termination to you. Unless we tell you otherwise, upon any termination, (a) the rights and licenses granted to you in these terms will end; (b) you must stop using the LYQUOA Mobile App, and, if needed, delete it from your device.
Email us, call us, or feel free to stop by our office, which is conveniently located
at the following address.
410 World Trade Center
New Delhi Delhi 110001
Direct: +91 9971478245